The National Society of Leadership and Success
Building leaders who make a better world
Play Video

Michael McCleve

Associate Director for Leadership
James Madison University

City: Harrisonburg, VA
Year Chapter Founded: 2011
Number of Members: 1,986
Phone: 540-568-5902
Email: mcclevmr@jmu.edu

Comments from Chapter Advisors

We appreciate comments from our Chapter Advisors. See what some are saying about the Society.

Anthony Surratt II

Associate Director, Office of University Admissions
New Jersey City University

City: Jersey City, NJ
Year Chapter Founded: 2006
Number of Members: 3,113

Phone: 201-200-3378
Email: asurratt@njcu.edu

Play Video

Beth Kavaler

Manager, Student Services and Evaluations
University of Hartford

City: West Hartford, CT
Year Chapter Founded: 2005
Number of Members: 4,022

Phone: 860-768-5407
Email: kavaler@hartford.edu

Play Video

Charlotte Reed

Retired Professor of Urban Education and Executive Director of the Center of Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
Indiana University Northwest

City: Gary, IN
Year Chapter Founded: 2008
Number of Members: 1,235

Phone: n/a
Email: creed@iun.edu

Play Video

Dr. Beth Stutzmann

Director of Bands
Southern Polytechnic State University

City: Marietta, GA
Year Chapter Founded: 2012
Number of Members: 53

Phone: 678-915-4222
Email: bstutzmann@spsu.edu

Play Video

Dr. Judy Hill

Coordinator of Student Activities
Gadsden State Community College

City: East Gadsden, AL
Year Chapter Founded: 2007
Number of Members: 923

Phone: 256-549-8329
Email: jhill@gadsdenstate.edu

Play Video

Kristine Nielsen

Program Manager, Center for Student Leadership Development
Indiana University Bloomington

City: Bloomington, IN
Year Chapter Founded: 2009
Number of Members: 3,299

Phone: 812-855-0975
Email: nielsenk@indiana.edu

Play Video

Lynne Watts

Director of Student Life and Leadership
Davidson County Community College

City: Thomasville, NC
Year Chapter Founded: 2011
Number of Members: 994

Phone: 336-249-8189
Email: lwatts5356@davidsonccc.edu

Play Video

Michael McCleve

Associate Director for Leadership
James Madison University

City: Harrisonburg, VA
Year Chapter Founded: 2011
Number of Members: 1,986

Phone: 540-568-5902
Email: mcclevmr@jmu.edu

Play Video

Nilsa Elias

Adjunct Faculty
Central Georgia Technical College

City: Warner Robins, GA
Year Chapter Founded: 2006
Number of Members: 626

Phone: n/a
Email: n/a

Play Video

Valerie Lane

Senior Student Services Coordinator
DeVry University - Decatur

City: Decatur, GA
Year Chapter Founded: 2011
Number of Members: 1,154

Phone: 404-270-2766
Email: vlane@devry.edu

Play Video